Colonnades : 0131 226 1064
Events : 0131 225 0651

The Signet Library

Trusted Wedding Suppliers

If you would like suggestions for your all important wedding suppliers, we'd be delighted to recommend the following companies, who have worked with us here at The Signet Library for many years.

 

Florists...

Planet Flowers                          0131 539 7781               www.planetflowers.co.uk

Narcissus                                  0131 478 7447               www.narcissusflowers.co.uk

Stockbridge Flower Company   0131 315 4639               www.thestockbridgeflowercompany.co.uk

Photographers/Videographers...

Blue Sky Photography              0131 447 1100               www.blueskyphotography.co.uk

Elemental Photography            07833 454 465               www.elementalweddings.co.uk

Duke Photography                    0131 555 0737               www.dukestudios.co.uk

Rankine Photography               0131 331 1441               www.rankinephotography.com

Marc Millar                                07904 790 959               www.marcmillarweddingphotography.com

First Light Photography            0793 262 8898               www.firstlightweddings.co.uk

Craig & Eva Sanders                01563 525 443               www.craigevasanders.co.uk

Videography ...

Cherry Tree Films                     0131 445 1000              www.cherrytree-films.com

White Balloon Films                  07919 092 785              www.whiteballoonfilms.co.uk

Stationery...

Twenty-Seven                            0131 290 2648              www.twenty-seven.co.uk

2Flux Stationery Studio              07817940634                www.2flux.com      

Wedding cakes...

Liggy’s Cakes                           0131 332 2223                www.liggyscakes.co.uk

Heathers Cakes                        0131 468 0864               www.heatherscakes.co.uk

Mimi’s Bakehouse                     0131 555 5908               www.mimisbakehouse.com

Cheese Cake ...

Clarks Speciality Foods             0844 335 6908              www.clarksfoods.co.uk

Entertainment …

Entertainers Agency                   0173 881 3577               www.entertainersagency.co.uk    

Reel Time Events                       0131 346 8393               www.reel-time.co.uk

Callanish                                     0131 557 2088              www.callanishmusic.com

Franco                                                                              www.glasgowweddingband.co.uk

The Riffreshers                           0800 772 3383             www.theriffreshers.co.uk

Erskine String Quartet                                                      www.erskinestringquartet.com

Cairns String Quartet                  07968 783 440             www.cairnstringquartet.com

Accessories & Beauty …

Sally Ann Provan Milliner            0793 177 3410               www.sallyannprovan.co.uk         

Ministers

Cammy McKenzie                      0131 664 7538               mackenz550@aol.com

Celebrants …

Duncan Robertson                      0131 6721107              www.humanistassociationscotland.com

Karen Dickson                            0773 040 9088          www.karendicksonhumanistweddingcelebrant.wordpress.com

Stewart Struthers                        0797 749 0470            www.humanism.scot/ceremonies/find/1/stewart-struthers

Laura Baird                                 07761 485842             www.hfofs.co.uk/laura-dolan

| @SignetLibrary

Newsletter Signup

© The WS Society 2015
The Signet Library
Parliament Square
Edinburgh EH1 1RF

+44 0131 225 0651
signet@heritageportfolio.co.uk
colonnades@thesignetlibrary.co.uk

The WS Society | Accreditation

The Signet Library is owned and operated by The Society of Writers to Her Majesty’s Signet (The WS Society), a corporation recognised under the law of Scotland.