Colonnades : 0131 226 1064
Events : 0131 225 0651

The Signet Library

Trusted Wedding Suppliers

If you would like suggestions for your all important wedding suppliers, we'd be delighted to recommend the following companies, who have worked with us here at The Signet Library for many years.

 

Florists...

Planet Flowers                         0131 539 7781               www.planetflowers.co.uk

Thomas Maxwell                      0131226 2866               www.flowersbymaxwell.co.uk

Tattie Rose                               0777 557 7069               www.tattieroseflowers.co.uk

 

Photographers/Videographers...

Blue Sky Photography              0131 447 1100               www.blueskyphotography.co.uk

Elemental Photography            0844 414 1130               www.elementalweddings.co.uk

Duke Photography                   0131 555 0737               www.dukestudios.co.uk

Rankine Photography                0131 331 1441               www.rankinephotography.com

Marc Millar                               07904 790 959              www.marcmillarweddingphotography.com

 

Cherry Tree Films                      0845 226 2167              www.cherrytree-films.com

 

Stationery...

Magenta Ink                              0131 220 9227               www.magentafinestationery.co.uk

Knotty Stationery                       0131 229 4361               www.knottystationery.com         

 

Wedding cakes...

3D cakes                                   0131 337 9990                www.3d-cakes.co.uk

Heathers Cakes                        0131 468 0864               www.heatherscakes.co.uk

Denise Robb                             0131 476 0119  

 

Bands …

Entertainers Agency                   0173 881 3577               www.entertainersagency.co.uk    

Reel Time Events                       0131 346 8393               www.reel-time.co.uk

 

Accessories & Beauty …

Sally Ann Provan Milliner            0793 177 3410               www.sallyannprovan.co.uk         

 

Celebrants …

Duncan Robertson (Humanist)         0131 6721107           www.hfofs.co.uk

                       

 

| @SignetLibrary

Newsletter Signup

© The WS Society 2015
The Signet Library
Parliament Square
Edinburgh EH1 1RF

+44 0131 225 0651
signet@heritageportfolio.co.uk
colonnades@thesignetlibrary.co.uk

The WS Society | Accreditation

The Signet Library is owned and operated by The Society of Writers to Her Majesty’s Signet (The WS Society), a corporation recognised under the law of Scotland.